• COMPANY
    PRODUCTS  CATALONGPRODUCT  DEMONSTRATION
    Latest News
    STRAINLESS STEEL  DESCRIPTION
    FLUM Q &A
    CONTACT

COMPANY


Consumers in the past imported kitchen equipment for the procurement of a direction, but import prices are high, and national differences in eating habits, Taiwan repeated promotion of quality kitchenware, Taiwan impression of manufacturing quality and reasonable price, the art of living of universal values, and let consumers purchase contemplative steering Taiwan-made products.


Shang Yi sink production line in European sinks, square Groove, double Groove and sink ( Cement tanks, the original pool ) Cage and all kinds of accessories, new patent products as the main mode of production, the series sink-products-about 50 Different product lines, product line of standard and customized products into Taiwan sink scale factory mass production model.


"High quality" and "customer satisfaction" is our company's business philosophy, which is provided in a quality and diversified products and consumers ' purchase choices, accompanied with high specification of line quality, prompt delivery service improvement planning and continuous improvement of product, as a aims the company all staff's work.

While continuing to pursue the heart and determination of progress, making the company occupies a certain position in domestic sink sales market, the future will be gradually moving towards Taiwan boutique MIT and the objective of internationalization, boutique set an example itself, for the Taiwan market for kitchen equipment, kitchen utensils out of a road leading to Hong Chong.


李詩芳 102年8月



COMPANY | PRODUCTS CATALONG | PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION | LATEST NEWS | STRAINLESS STEEL DESCRIPTION | FLUM Q&A | CONTACT

TEL:03-3167431 FAX:03-3167943  
PHONE:0986053398  
E-MAIL:shangyi16899@yahoo.com.tw  
ADD:No.929-1, Sec. 1, Dakeng Rd., Guishan Dist., Taoyuan City  
ShangYi © 2013 All Rights Reserved WEB DESIGN:EBM

• 公司簡介
      產品目錄
      示範產品特區
      水槽Q&A
      連絡我們



過往消費者以進口廚房設備為採購方向,但進口配備的價格高昂及各國飲食習慣的差異,加以台灣廚具品質的一再提昇,台灣製造精品的印象和價格合理、生活美學的普世價值,讓消費者採購思惟轉向台灣製造的產品。

尚奕水槽公司生產線以歐化水槽、四方槽、雙槽系列和一般水槽(水泥槽、原池)、新式專利提籠及各式配件為主要制式化生產系列產品,各系列水槽產品型式約有50款尺寸不同產品線,制式化產品線及客製化產品搭配組合為台灣製水槽工廠的規模量產模範。


「高品質」及「客戶的滿意度」是本公司的經營理念,也就是以高品質及多樣化的產品系列提供同業及消費者採購選擇,佐以生產線品質的高規格要求、迅速到貨的服務及不斷精益求精的產品規劃改良,作為本公司全體人員工作的宗旨。

而不斷追求進步的用心及決心,也使本公司在國內水槽銷售市場占有一定的地位,未來將逐步走向台灣製精品MIT及國際化的目標,期許自我樹立精品典範,為台灣的廚房設備、廚具市場走出一條康莊之路。


李詩芳 102年8月
公司簡介 | 產品目錄 | 示範產品特區 | 最新消息 | 板材說明 | 水槽Q&A | 連絡我們
電話:03-3167431  傳真:03-3167943  
行動:0986053398  
信箱: shangyi16899@yahoo.com.tw  
地址:桃園市龜山區大坑路一段929之1號  
ShangYi © 2013 All Rights Reserved 網頁設計:大山科技